Photo

Garcia

Grandma, Dad, and Aunt JoVita

I’ve been wanting to post some of these pictures from my dad’s side of the family for a while now, but thought I’d wait until Father’s day and post my favorites with my dad and one of his parents together, and there’s more where these came from. It’s kind of surreal to look at pictures of familiar faces from past decades, years before I new them or was even born — to see people I know, but not as I know them now.

Hope you enjoy!

Dad, Aunt JoVita, and Unknown

Aunt Lucy and Dad

Uncle Victor, Aunt Lucy, Great Aunt Juana, and Dad

Uncle Victor, Grandma holding Aunt Linda and Minnie (twins), Aunt Lucy, and Dad

Great Aunt Angelina, Grandpa, and Grandma

Dad and Aunt JoVita

 

Standard

One thought on “Garcia

Leave a Reply

