Photo

A. Chambers ► in the studio

 

In my college-life-long quest to make as many people think I’m an art student as possible, I find myself spending quite a bit of time in the studios of actual art students. Maybe that time isn’t spent talking about art as much as it is spent stealing from their stash of peanuts or changing desktop wallpapers, but spending time talking with Amanda Chambers is always fun and thought-provoking. I’ve thoroughly enjoyed getting to know her and learning about her artistic interests. I think the attention and thought she gives to the creative process is really inspiring. About a month or so ago, I asked her if I could take a few pictures of her in that process.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

3 thoughts on “A. Chambers ► in the studio

Leave a Reply

